SUNDECK 430 Sport

SUNDECK Yachts

SUNDECK 430 S

SUNDECK 430 S – An eye-catcher, the new yacht from SUNDECK Yachts.
Modern, luxurious design paired with absolute safety at sea. The 430 S is the entry-level model in a new line of yachts just launched by Sundeck Yachts. The construction of various vacuum-sealed resins guarantees a special strength and rigidity that is superior to conventional methods. This method achieves a weight advantage, which also guarantees a much more economical consumption. The hull, which was specially developed according to CE category “A, corresponds to ocean-going yachts. The generous space in the rear cockpit can be configured according to the wishes and needs of the owner: sociable for many guests or deep-sea fishing is no problem.

The 430 S combines the features of a luxury yacht with those of a crossover yacht, which is also ideal for longer stays on board thanks to the two comfortable cabins below deck and two bathrooms. It can also be used as a tender for superyachts.

The control station and the control area of ​​the cockpit are protected by the solid hardtop structure, which is unique in its design. At the bow there is a large sun terrace, which is accessible via the fully accessible steps to the front to ensure maximum safety on board. In a complete outdoor kitchen, you can turn the preparation of meals and aperitifs on board into pure fun.

The 430 S is available with inboard or outboard propulsion, with speeds of over 40 knots depending on the configuration.

General information

  • Length

    43 ’03

  • Draft

    3 ‘2

  • Width

    13 ’10

  • Cabins / crew

    2 + 2

Technical information

  • Fuel tank

    2000 l

  • Water tank

    500 l

  • Certification

    CE-A

Engine options

  • 2 x FPT N67

    570 hp | 1.140 hp – (max. 38 kn)

  • 2 x CUMMINS QSB6.7

    550 hp | 1.100 hp – (max. 36 kn)

  • 2 x MERCURY 6.7

    550 hp | 1.100 hp – (max. 36 kn)

Speed

  • Displacement

    8,5 kn – 1.500 nm area

  • Cruising speed

    30 kn – 650 nm area

  • Max. speed

    30 kn – 650 nm area

SUNDECK 430 Sport

SUNDECK Yachts

SUNDECK 430 S

SUNDECK 430 S – Ein Eye-catcher, die neue Yacht von SUNDECK Yachts.
Modernes luxuriöses Design gepaart mit absoluter Sicherheit auf See. Die 430 S ist das Einstiegsmodell einer neuen Reihe von Yachten, die gerade von Sundeck Yachts eingeführt wurden. Die Konstruktion aus verschiedenen vakuumierten Harzen, garantiert eine besondere Festigkeit und Steifheit, die herkömmlichen Methoden überlegen ist. Durch dieses Verfahren erreicht man einen Gewichtsvorteil, welcher zusätzlich ein viel ökonomischeren Verbrauch garantiert. Der Rumpf, der nach CE-Kategorie “A speziell entwickelt wurde entspricht hochseetauglichen Yachten. Der großzügige Platz im hinteren Cockpit kann nach den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen des Eigentümers konfiguriert werden: gesellig für viele Gäste oder auch Hochseesportfischen ist somit kein Problem.

Die 430 S kombiniert die Eigenschaften einer Luxusyacht mit denen einer Crossover-Yacht , die Dank der zwei komfortablen Kabinen unter Deck und zwei Badezimmer auch für längere Aufenthalte an Bord ideal ist. Ebenfalls bietet sich auch eine Verwendung als Tender für Superyachten an.
Die Steuerstation und der Kontrollbereich des Cockpits sind durch die solide Hardtop-Struktur geschützt, welche in ihrem Design einzigartig ist. Am Bug befindet sich eine große Sonnenterrasse, die über die vollständig begehbaren Stufen nach vorne zugänglich ist, um maximale Sicherheit an Bord zu gewährleisten. In einer kompletten Außenküche können Sie die Zubereitung von Speisen und Aperitifs an Bord in puren Spaß verwandeln.
Der 430 S ist mit Inboard- oder Außenbordantrieb mit Geschwindigkeiten von über 40 Knoten je nach Konfiguration erhältlich.

Allgemeine Infos

  • Gesamtlänge

    13,20 m

  • Tiefgang

    1 m

  • Breite

    4,24 m

  • Kabinen/Besatzung

    2 + 2

Technische Infos

  • Treibstofftank

    2000 l

  • Wassertank

    500 l

  • Zertifizierung

    CE-A

Motoroptionen

  • 2 x FPT N67

    570 PS | 1.140 PS – (max. 38 kn)

  • 2 x CUMMINS QSB6.7

    550 PS | 1.100 PS – (max. 36 kn)

  • 2 x MERCURY 6.7

    550 PS | 1.100 PS – (max. 36 kn)

Geschwindigkeit

  • Verdrängung

    8,5 kn – 1.500 nm Bereich

  • Reisegeschwindigkeit

    30 kn – 650 nm Bereich

  • Max.Geschwindigkeit

    30 kn – 650 nm Bereich