SUNDECK 700

SUNDECK Yachts

SUNDECK 700

SUNDECK 700 – The pleasure of driving and staying on board.
The Sundeck 700 is a modern long haul displacement trawler that is entirely made in Italy. With a length of 21 meters, it can be made in different versions and brings the owner closer and closer to the world of superyachts.

The yacht is built according to the strict requirements of CE “A” to ensure maximum safety for the owner and his guests. The extraordinary dimensions of the open areas, which extend from the bow to the stern, even allow a whirlpool in the foredeck and an additional sun lounger, which can be obtained by converting the dinette, as well as sufficient storage space. A solid hardtop with the option of an electric opening can be added to the fly.

Inside, the living and entertainment area welcomes you with an elegant lounge and TV furniture. The dining area is towards the bow, the solid wood dining table offers space for eight guests. The kitchen can be set up as an open space or separately, depending on the layout. Take advantage of the convenient exit to the deck and the inside steering position.

The steering console provides clarity for navigation and enables the yacht to be fully controlled thanks to easily accessible controls. The latest generation of instruments are installed for convenient navigation. Below deck, the Sundeck 700 has four or five cabins and four bathrooms with separate showers and bidets. The crew area is accessible from the stern and offers two separate cabins.

When traveling at displacement speed, the Sundeck 700 consumes incredibly small amounts of fuel thanks to the combination of a hull and propulsion system. At maximum speed, the yacht reaches and exceeds 25 knots. The Sundeck 700 is without a doubt the ideal trawler motor yacht to discover how pleasant it can be to spend long distances on board.

General information

  • Length

    70’ 08

  • Draft

    1,5 m

  • Width

    18’ 04

  • Cabins / crew

    4/5 + 4 +2

Technical information

  • Fuel tank

    1.320 US gal

  • Water tank

    475 US gal

  • Certification

    CE-A

Engine options

  • 2 x MAN 850

    850 hp | 1.700 hp – (max. 25 kn)

  • 2 x MAN 1000

    1000 hp | 2000 hp – (max. 27 kn)

  • 2 x CAT C12.9

    1000 hp | 2000 hp – (max. 27 kn)

Speed

  • Displacement

    10,5 kn – 1.350 nm area

  • Cruising speed

    17 kn – 450 nm area

  • Max. speed

    17 kn – 450 nm area

SUNDECK 700

SUNDECK Yachts

  • SUNDECK 700

SUNDECK 700

SUNDECK 700 – Das Vergnügen, zu fahren und an Bord zu bleiben.
Die Sundeck 700 ist ein moderner Langstrecken-Trawler für Verdrängungsfahrt, das vollständig in Italien hergestellt wird. Mit einer Länge von 21 Metern kann es in verschiedenen Versionen hergestellt werden und bringt den Eigner, der Welt der Superyachten immer näher.

Die Yacht wird nach den strengen Vorgaben des CE „A“ gebaut, um maximale Sicherheit für den Eigner und seine Gäste zu gewährleisten. Die außergewöhnlichen Abmessungen der offenen Bereiche, die sich vom Bug bis zum Heck erstrecken, ermöglichen sogar einen Whirlpool im Vorderdeck und ein zusätzliches Sonnenliege, das durch den Umbau der Essecke erhältlich ist, sowie ausreichend Stauraum. Auf der Fly kann ein solides Hardtop mit der Möglichkeit einer elektrischen Öffnung hinzugefügt werden.

Im Inneren begrüßt Sie der Wohn- und Unterhaltungsbereich mit einer eleganten Lounge und TV-Möbeln. Der Essbereich befindet sich in Richtung Bug, der Massivholz-Esstisch bietet Platz für acht Gäste. Die Küche kann je nach Aufteilung als offener Raum oder separat eingerichtet werden. Nutzen Sie den bequemen Ausgang auf das Deck sowie den Innen Steuerstand.

Die Lenkkonsole bietet Übersichtlichkeit für die Navigation und ermöglicht durch leicht zugängliche Bedienelemente die vollständige Steuerung der Yacht. Zur komfortablen Navigation sind Instrumente der neuesten Generation installiert. Unter Deck bietet die Sundeck 700 vier oder fünf Kabinen sowie vier Badezimmer mit separaten Duschen und Bidets. Der Crew Bereich ist vom Heck aus zugänglich und bietet zwei separate Kabinen.

Während der Fahrt mit Verdrängungsgeschwindigkeit verbraucht die Sundeck 700, dank Kombination von einer Rumpf- und Antriebssystemen, unglaublich geringe Mengen an Kraftstoff . Bei maximaler Geschwindigkeit erreicht und überschreitet die Yacht 25 Knoten. Die Sundeck 700 ist zweifellos die ideale Trawler-Motoryacht, um zu entdecken, wie angenehm es sein kann, lange Strecken an Bord zu verbringen.

Allgemeine Infos

  • Gesamtlänge

    21,55 m

  • Tiefgang

    1,5 m

  • Breite

    5,60 m

  • Kabinen/Besatzung

    4/5 + 4 +2

Technische Infos

  • Treibstofftank

    5000 l

  • Wassertank

    1800 l

  • Zertifizierung

    CE-A

Motoroptionen

  • 2 x MAN 850

    850 PS | 1.700 PS – (max. 25 kn)

  • 2 x MAN 1000

    1000 PS | 2000 PS – (max. 27 kn)

  • 2 x CAT C12.9

    1000 PS | 2000 PS – (max. 27 kn)

Geschwindigkeit

  • Verdrängung

    10,5 kn – 1.350 nm Bereich

  • Reisegeschwindigkeit

    17 kn – 450 nm Bereich

  • Max.Geschwindigkeit

    17 kn – 450 nm Bereich