SUNDECK 850

SUNDECK Yachts

SUNDECK 850

SUNDECK 850 – Discover the world.
The Sundeck 850 is a modern, fast, long-haul trawler designed, engineered and manufactured entirely in Italy.
The boat is approximately 26 meters long, but certified at 24 meters (remains in the boat category) and can be produced in different versions in terms of layout, equipment and design.

The guiding principles of this model are: quality of life for guests on board; the technical and aesthetic characteristics of the boat; the extraordinary dimensions of the open areas that extend from the bow to the stern, benefiting from the generous dimensions of the hull. At the bow there is a whirlpool for four people (on request) and a dining area that can be transformed into a sun lounger with awning.

The layout of the fly bridge can be designed according to the owner’s wishes. It offers the highest level of comfort, including a fully equipped outdoor kitchen with minibar and grill. The fly bridge itself is protected by an electrically operated carbon fiber hard top. A sunbathing area with sun loungers or a crane for a dinghy or jet ski can be installed in the back at the owner’s request.

The crew area is accessible from the rear door. There are two separate cabins with a total of four beds, two bathrooms and a laundry area. Sundeck 850 is the perfect yacht to discover how comfortable life on board can be!

General information

  • Length

    78’70

  • Draft

    5 ‘5

  • Width

    22 ’03

  • Cabins / crew

    4/5/6 + 4/5 +2

Technical information

  • Fuel tank

    2641,72 US gal

  • Water tank

    924 US gal

  • Certification

    CE-A

Engine options

  • 2 x MAN V12

    1.400 hp | 2.800 hp – (max. 24 kn)

  • 2 x CAT C32

    1.600 hp | 3.200 hp – (max. 25 kn)

  • 2 x MAN V12

    2.000 hp | 4.000 hp – (max. 28 kn)

  • 2 x CAT C32

    1.900 hp | 3.800 hp – (max. 27 kn)

Speed

  • Displacement

    11,5 kn – 1.200 nm area

  • Cruising speed

    17 kn – 500 nm area

  • Max. speed

    17 kn – 500 nm area

SUNDECK 850

SUNDECK Yachts

SUNDECK 850

SUNDECK 850 – Entdecken Sie die Welt.
Die Sundeck 850 ist ein moderner , schneller Langstecken-Trawler, der vollständig in Italien entworfen, konstruiert und hergestellt wird.
Das Boot ist ungefähr 26 Meter lang, aber mit 24 Metern zertifiziert (verbleibt in der Bootskategorie) und kann in verschiedenen Versionen hinsichtlich Layout, Ausstattung und Design hergestellt werden.

Die Leitprinzipien dieses Modells sind: Lebensqualität für Gäste an Bord; die technischen und ästhetischen Eigenschaften des Bootes; die außergewöhnlichen Abmessungen der offenen Bereiche, die sich vom Bug bis zum Heck erstrecken und von den großzügigen Abmessungen des Rumpfes profitieren. Am Bug steht ein Whirlpool für vier Personen zur Verfügung (auf Anfrage) und eine Essecke, die sich in eine Sonnenliege mit Sonnensegel verwandeln lässt.

Das Layout der Fly-Bridge kann nach den Wünschen des Eigentümers gestaltet werden. Es bietet höchsten Komfort, einschließlich einer voll ausgestatteten Außenküche mit Minibar und Grill. Die Fly-Bridge selbst ist durch ein elektrisch betriebenes Kohlefaser-Hardtop geschützt. Im hinteren Teil kann auf Wunsch des Eigentümers ein Sonnenbereich mit Sonnenliegen oder ein Krahn für Beiboot oder Jet-Ski installiert werden.

Der Crew Bereich ist von der Hecktür aus zugänglich. Es gibt zwei separate Kabinen mit insgesamt vier Betten, zwei Badezimmern und einem Wäschebereich. Sundeck 850 ist die perfekte Yacht, um zu entdecken, wie angenehm das Leben an Bord sein kann!

Allgemeine Infos

  • Gesamtlänge

    23,99 m

  • Tiefgang

    1,65 m

  • Breite

    6,78 m

  • Kabinen/Besatzung

    4/5/6 + 4/5 +2

Technische Infos

  • Treibstofftank

    10000 l

  • Wassertank

    3500 l

  • Zertifizierung

    CE-A

Motoroptionen

  • 2 x MAN V12

    1.400 PS | 2.800 PS – (max. 24 kn)

  • 2 x CAT C32

    1.600 PS | 3.200 PS – (max. 25 kn)

  • 2 x MAN V12

    2.000 PS | 4.000 PS – (max. 28 kn)

  • 2 x CAT C32

    1.900 PS | 3.800 PS – (max. 27 kn)

Geschwindigkeit

  • Verdrängung

    11,5 kn – 1.200 nm Bereich

  • Reisegeschwindigkeit

    17 kn – 500 nm Bereich

  • Max.Geschwindigkeit

    17 kn – 500 nm Bereich